2019-2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 22
vs
Light Speed Gold #
10:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Light Speed Gold #
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Light Speed Gold #
10:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Light Speed Gold #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Red Rage #
TBA
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
University of South Florida #
9:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
University of South Florida #
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Keiser University #
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Keiser University #
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Columbia University #
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Columbia University #
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Florida Atlantic University #
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Indian River State College *
@ Pineapple Park- Jensen Beach
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
@ Jensen Beach, FL Southern Conference Round Robin
3:00 PM
N
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Indian River State College *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Indian River State College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
Lake Worth, FL
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
Lake Worth, FL
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Indian River State College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Indian River State College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Softball Complex
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Softball Complex
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference