Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mareta Iosia-Sizemore
Interim Athletics Director
561-868-3842 iosiasm@palmbeachstate.edu
Nick Cichielo
Sports Information Coordinator
561-868-3332 cichieln@palmbeachstate.edu
Dwight Chambers
Transportation Coordinator
561-868-3003 chamberd@palmbeachstate.edu
Armando Rodriguez
Athletic Trainer
561-868-3201

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Forbes
Head Coach
561-868-3007 forbesk@palmbeachstate.edu
Jason Shone
Assistant Coach
561-868-3007 shonej@palmbeachstate.edu
Chris Fahey
Assistant Coach
561-868-3007 faheyc@palmbeachstate.edu
Doug Wabeke
Assistant Coach
561-868-3007 wabeked@palmbeachstate.edu
Louie Siciliano
Assistant Coach
561-868-3007 sicilial@palmbeachstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Grant
Head Coach
561-868-3009 grantr@palmbeachstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Horning
Head Coach
561-868-3002 horningh@palmbeachstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Smith
Head Coach
561-868-3008 smithmt@palmbeachstate.edu
Mike Yousefian
Assistant Coach
561-868-3008 yousefim@palmbeachstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Colvin
Head Coach
561-868-3010 colvint@palmbeachstate.edu
Jessica Colvin
Assistant Coach
561-868-3010 colvinj@palmbeachstate.edu
Amanda King
Assistant Coach
561-868-3010 kinga2@palmbeachstate.edu