Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mareta Iosia-Sizemore
Interim Athletics Director
561-868-3842 iosiasm@palmbeachstate.edu
Nick Cichielo
Sports Information/Compliance
561-868-3332 cichieln@palmbeachstate.edu

Transportation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Chambers
Transportation Coordinator
561-868-3003 chamberd@palmbeachstate.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Armando Rodriguez
Athletic Trainer
561-868-3201 rodriga4@palmbeachstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Forbes
Head Coach
561-868-3007 forbesk@palmbeachstate.edu
Jason Shone
Assistant Coach
shonej@palmbeachstate.edu
Chris Fahey
Assistant Coach
faheyc@palmbeachstate.edu
Doug Wabeke
Assistant Coach
wabeked@palmbeachstate.edu
Louie Siciliano
Assistant Coach
sicilial@palmbeachstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Grant
Head Coach
561-868-3009 grantr@palmbeachstate.edu
Ronnie Williford
Assistant Coach
willifor@palmbeachstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Horning
Head Coach
561-868-3002 horningh@palmbeachstate.edu
Philbert Llewellyn
Assistant Coach
llewellp@palmbeachstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Smith
Head Coach
561-868-3008 smithmt@palmbeachstate.edu
Mike Yousefian
Assistant Coach
yousefim@palmbeachstate.edu
Jasmine Borders
Assistant Coach
bordersj@palmbeachstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Colvin
Head Coach
561-868-3010 colvint@palmbeachstate.edu
Jessica Colvin
Assistant Coach
colvinj@palmbeachstate.edu
Amanda King
Assistant Coach
kinga2@palmbeachstate.edu