Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Barry University
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
vs. Triple Threat Prep
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Miami Prep
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
vs. Gamechangers Prep
Sat Nov 09
10:00 PM
vs. Wayne County Community College
@ Broward College
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Northwest Florida State College
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
vs. Gamechangers Prep
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Winter Haven, FL Polk State Classic
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Winter Haven, FL Josh Giles Memorial Classic
Fri Nov 29
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Tue Dec 03
6:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
vs. Miami Prep School
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
@ Ocala, Fla. Ocala, Fla.
Sun Dec 15
8:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
@ Ocala, Fla. JUCO Shootout
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Melbourne, FL Josh Artis Classic
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic
Tue Dec 31
4:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Indian River State College
View Full Schedule
Results
No events to show.
View Full Calendar

Athlete of the month

Sydney Ashner Sydney Ashner was selected by Coach Drew Colvin to be PBSC's 1st Athlete-of-the-Month for the 2019-2020 school year.

Banner