2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 6
Pts per game 93.5
FG % 49.3
3PT % 27.0
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 45.8
Ast per game 17.3
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Tallahassee Jamboree #
@ Tallahassee CC Scrimmage
TBA
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
All-American Jamboree #
@ Orlando, FL Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
All-American Jamboree #
@ Orlando, FL Scrimmage
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Lynn University #
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
A
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Northwest Florida State College
Home
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
St. Petersburg College
Home
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Gamechangers Prep
Home
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Chipola College
@ Winter Haven, FL Polk State Classic -- Away
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Winter Haven, FL Josh Giles Memorial Classic -- Away
2:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 29
at
Santa Fe College
Away
4:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Eastern Florida State College
Home
6:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Miami Prep School
Home
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Ocala, Fla. JuCo Shootout -- Away
4:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
College of Central Florida
@ Ocala, Fla. JuCo Shootout -- Away
8:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Melbourne, FL Josh Artis Classic -- Away
4:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
at
Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic -- Away
4:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Indian River State College *
1st Conference Game -- Away
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
Home
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Broward College *
Home
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Miami Dade College *
Home
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Indian River State College *
Home
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
ASA College (Miami) *
Away
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Broward College *
Home
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Miami Dade College *
Away
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Indian River State College *
Away
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
ASA College (Miami) *
Home
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Broward College *
Away
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Miami Dade College *
Home
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference