Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
vs. Harcum College
@ Lake Worth, FL (At Home) Panther Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 15
8:00 PM
at College of Central Florida
JuCo Shootout -- Away
Wed Dec 18
5:30 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
Home
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Melbourne, FL Josh Artis Classic -- Away
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Josh Artis Memorial Classic -- Away
Tue Dec 31
3:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
Away
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Away
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Indian River State College
1st Conference Game -- Away
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
vs. Florida National JV
Home
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Home
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Home
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. ASA College (Miami)
Home
Fri Jan 17
TBA
at Keiser University
Scrimmage
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
at Broward College
Away
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at Broward College
Home
Mon Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Lynn University
Scrimmage
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Home
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
Home
Fri Jan 24
2:00 PM
at Indian River State College
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas University JV
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Florida National JV W, 121-85
Away
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Impact Academy W, 108-42
Away
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Chipola College L, 59-39
Away
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Trinity College W, 93-42
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Classic -- Away
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 71-66
Home
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Hillsborough Community College W, 92-70
Daytona State Classic -- Away
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College W, 71-69
Home
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Gamechangers Prep W, 94-62
Home
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 84-62
@ Polk State College Polk State Classic -- Away
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College W, 81-60
Home
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 75-71
@ Polk State Gymnasium Josh Giles Memorial Classic -- Away
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. St. Petersburg College L, 86-73
Home
Tue Nov 26
Final - OT
at College of Central Florida L, 99-95
Away
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Santa Fe College L, 80-73
Away
Tue Dec 03
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 65-61
Home
Tue Dec 03
Cancelled
at Hillsborough Community College
Fri Dec 06
Final
at Gulf Coast State College L, 84-38
JuCo Shootout -- Away
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 78-32
JuCo Shootout -- Away
Tue Dec 10
Cancelled
vs. Miami Prep School
Home
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 76-52
@ Ocala, Fla. JuCo Shootout -- Away
View Full Schedule
View Full Calendar

Athlete of the month

Tyrus Johnson Tyrus was selected to be PBSC's Athlete-of-the-Month due to his outstanding contributions to Panther Athletics through his positive demeanor and continuous display of school spirit.

Banner