Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
at Miami Dade College
HOME
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
West Palm Beach,Florida
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
vs. Broward College
Thu Sep 26
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
FCSAA crossover match
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
vs. Miami Dade College
AWAY
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Broward College
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
vs. Johnson County Community College
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
Dig Pink Night
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Miami Dade College L, 8-1
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 14-6
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Miami Dade College W, 2-0
Sat Aug 10
TBA
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota 0-0
Jamboree
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-0
@ Santa Fe
Sat Aug 24
Final
at Santa Fe College W, 3-2
Santa Fe/Campus USA Classic
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota W, 3-2
@ Santa Fe College
Fri Aug 30
Cancelled
vs. St. Petersburg College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Invitational - Cancelled due to Hurricane Dorian
Fri Aug 30
Cancelled
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Invitational - CANCELLED DUE TO HURRICANE DORIAN
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Patriots Volleyball Tournament Ocala, FL
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. Santa Fe College
@ Ocala, FL
Tue Sep 03
Postponed
at Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
Tue Sep 03
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Fort Myers
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota L, 3-2
@ Daytona, FL
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Pensacola State College W, 3-2
@ Daytona, FL
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 3-1
@ DME
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Daytona Beach, FL Daytona State Volleyball Invitational
Mon Sep 09
Final
at Ave Maria W, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Daytona State College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
Palm Beach State Tournament
View Full Schedule
View Full Calendar

Athlete of the month

Sydney Ashner Sydney Ashner was selected by Coach Drew Colvin to be PBSC's 1st Athlete-of-the-Month for the 2019-2020 school year.

Banner