Top Stories

Tabs

Schedule
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
vs. Trinity College
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Classic -- Away
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Northwest Florida State College
Home
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Classic -- Away
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Home
Tue Nov 19
7:00 PM
vs. Gamechangers Prep
Home
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Winter Haven, FL Polk State Classic -- Away
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
vs. Hillsborough Community College
Home
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Winter Haven, FL Josh Giles Memorial Classic -- Away
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. St. Petersburg College
Home
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
at College of Central Florida
Away
Fri Nov 29
4:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Away
Tue Dec 03
6:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Home
Tue Dec 03
6:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Away
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Gulf Coast State College
JuCo Shootout -- Away
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Northwest Florida State College
JuCo Shootout -- Away
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
vs. Miami Prep School
Home
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
@ Ocala, Fla. JuCo Shootout -- Away
Sat Dec 14
7:00 PM
vs. Harford Community College
Panther Holiday Classic -- Home
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
vs. Harcum College
@ Lake Worth, FL (At Home) Panther Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 15
8:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
@ Ocala, Fla. JuCo Shootout -- Away
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 08
Cancelled
vs. Elite
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 3-1
Home
Wed Oct 09
Cancelled
vs. ASA College (Miami)
@ Jupiter, FL (Roger Dean Complex) Perfect Game Florida JUCO Challenge
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Broward College W, 3-2
Away
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College L, 3-2
Home
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College W, 3-0
Home
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 3-0
Dig Pink Night -- Home
Mon Oct 21
Final
vs. ASA College (Miami) W, 12-4
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Oct 26
Cancelled
vs. Orlando Academy
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College L, 74-61
@ Indian river Indian River Tip-Off Classic -- Away
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Triple Threat Prep L, 86-85
Home
Sat Nov 02
Final
at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota L, 96-86
Away
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville W, 63-50
@ Ft. Pierce, FL Indian River Tip-Off Classic -- Away
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Miami Prep W, 76-69
Home
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Gamechangers Prep W, 85-63
Home
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Tallahassee Community College L, 80-72
Away
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 69-55
@ Marianna,FL Away
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Florida National JV W, 121-85
@ Broward College Away
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Impact Academy W, 108-42
@ Broward College Arena Away
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Chipola College L, 59-39
Away
View Full Schedule
View Full Calendar

Athlete of the month

Sydney Ashner Sydney Ashner was selected by Coach Drew Colvin to be PBSC's 1st Athlete-of-the-Month for the 2019-2020 school year.

Banner